Öffnungszeiten 8.30 - 11.30 Uhr, 14.00 - 17.00 Uhr oder nach Vereinbarung

Einwohnergemeinde Solothurn

Restaurant Kontakttelefon E-Mail
- Übersicht über Restaurants 032 626 46 46  
Aarebar 0793336782 info@aarebar.com
Bar Restaurant Lounge Solheure 032 625 54 34 mail@solheure.ch
Bistro Heaven Bar 0326210206 Bnsteiner@gmx.ch
Bistro/ Indoor-Spielplatz "Nilpfi" 032 62 167 62 info@nilpfi.ch
Brasserie Fédérale SA 032 622 15 15 email@federale-so.ch
Cafébar Barock 0326214646 s.marti@barocksolothurn.ch
Cafébar Landhaus 032 621 62 11 kreuz@solnet.ch
Cafeteria Suteria 032 621 80 40 info@suteria.ch
Egge14 032 623 28 28 email@egge14.ch
Gassbar 032 535 00 50 info@gassbar.ch
Genossenschaft Kreuz 032 622 20 20 kreuz@solnet.ch
KULTURM - Loungebar 032 534 09 34 info@kulturm.ch
McDonald's Restaurant mit McCafé 032 621 80 88 mcd217@ch.mcd.com
Palais Besenval 032 655 45 10 f@b.solothurn@ramada-treff.ch
Restaurant - Piano Bar 032 621 28 52  
Restaurant Bar Salzhaus 032 622 01 01 info@restaurant-salzhaus.ch
Restaurant Pizzeria Sternen 0326222167  
Restaurant und Hotel Baseltor 032 622 34 22 reservationen@baseltor.ch
Ristorante Pizzeria 311 032 6 311 311 info@cueclub311.ch
Vini Al Grappolo 032 623 55 45 vini@algrappolo.com
Volkshaus Solothurn - Essen Erleben! +41 (0)32 621 51 30 info@restaurant-volkshaus.ch

Restaurant hinzufügen

Gedruckt am 23.05.2019 09:28:38